Board of Directors

Hector Salazar, President

C. Leonard Coduti, Vice President

Dr. Dane Teter, Secretary

Diane Holdaway, Treasurer

Clark Kasunich, Member at Large

Patrick J. Fisher, Member at Large

Board meetings are open to the public.

For information regarding the location of
our next meeting, please contact us.

Our next board meeting will be on:

© 2015-2020 - Carson Symphony.
All rights reserved.
Website Design and Hosting